COACHES

Stefson Arnold
Assistant Boys Basketball
Head JV Basketball

Jon Bolton
Head Baseball
Head Elementary and Middle School Football
Email:
Jon.bolton@jsm.org

Felix Burch
Assistant Football
Physical Education
Email:
Felix.burch@jsm.org

David Castillo
Assistant Girls Basketball
Email:
David.castillo@jsm.org


Jessica Chase
Head Softball
Email:
Jessica.chase@jsm.org

Wayne Conaway
Head Volleyball
Email:
David.conaway@jsm.org

Steve Rachal
Athletic Director
Head Boys and Girls Basketball
Assistant Softball
Email:
Steve.rachal@jsm.org

Chris Steele
Elementary/Middle School Coordinator
Assistant Girls Basketball
Assistant Volleyball
Head Elementary/Middle School Girls Basketball
Head Elementary/Middle School Volleyball
Email:
Chris.steele@jsm.org

© 2017 fcacademy.net